Ответы и объяснения

Лучший Ответ!

The UK consists of four parts: England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland.

The capital of England is London. The capital of Scotland is Endinburgh. The capital of Wales is Cardiff and the capital of Northern Ireland is Belfast.

There is the simbol of England (red rose), the simbol of Scotland is Thistle, the simbol of Wales is a Leek and the Irish simbol is a shamrock.


The United Kingdom (UK)  consist of four countries: England, Northern Ireland, Scotland

and Wales.


The capital of England - London; Edinburgh is the capital city of Scotland; Belfast (is the capital of and largest city in Northern Ireland; The Capital of Wales - Cardiff.


England - St. George and the Rose
The national flower of England is the rose.

Scotland - St.Andrew - the Thistle and Scottish Bluebell.
The national flower of Scotland is the thistle.

Wales - St.David and the Daffodil .
The national flower of Wales is the daffodil.

Northern Ireland -St. Patrick and the Shamrock
The national flower of Northern Ireland is the shamrock