Помогите составить 7 вопросов к этому тексту

About Myself
Let me introduce myself. My name is Igor. I’m sixteen years old. I’m at 10-th grade. I’m tall, slender, dark-haired boy with blue eyes.I live in Kiev. I have a brother and a sister. My elder brother Sergey is twenty, he studies at the Kiev National University, and he will be a lawyer. My younger sister Olga is ten, she studies at school. By the way, we have one more member of our family, cat Ryzhik. We love him very much.My Mum is forty-two, she is a Spanish teacher. My Dad is forty-five, he is a computer programmer.My grandparents are already retired. My Grandma likes gardening, and Grandpa likes fishing. They live in our city and visit us at weekends.I have many friends. We spend a lot of time together. We play football, volleyball, basketball. In summer we like swimming in river and lakes.Besides school, I go in for sports. I play tennis. It’s exciting game, and I like it very much. Sometimes I take part in different tennis competition.Soon I will graduate a school and I have to choose a profession. However, I have many interests and hobbies, for example, sports, travelling, music, so it’s not so easy to choose an occupation. My parents want me to be a computer programmer, like my Dad.But I’m not sure because I’m not very good in mathematics. I like computer games, I like to surf the Net, to communicate with people in different social nets and forums. I even have my own blog. But I don’t want a computer programming to be my profession. Also I like tennis, but I don’t want to be a professional sportsman. You can ask me, why? Because I have another passion!I’m fond of travelling so I’d like to work for a tour company. I dream to visit all countries throughout the world and to see all sightseeings and great places. I hope my dreams will come true!


Ответы и объяснения

What can you tell us about your appearance and age?
Do you have a brother or sister, how old are they?
Who are your parents?
Your grandparents like gardening and fishing, don’t they?
How do you spend your time with your friends?
What sport are you interested in?
Who would you like to work after graduation?