Проверьте, пожалуйста, сочинение на тему" About myself".

My name is Nadya. I am 17 years old. I was born in Moscow and I live here for all my life. I have finished specialized English school. I am learning English for 12 years now. (или I have been learning?) Also I learn German. I have entered Higher School of Economics and I am glad to be here, because HSE gives its students a very good education and good education gives us better job opportunities. High-quality specialists will be needed in all spheres of life. As I have entered the faculty of sociology, I am sure I`ll have many opportunities in the future, because I`ll major in economics, markening, psychology and so on.

As for me, I can say that I am trying to study hard. I believe that I am rather persistent, diligent and patient. At school my teachers were usually satisfied with my answers. I am hard-working ,responsible, serious and ambitious. When I start doing somethig I try to do it well and if I dont understand smth I always go in for details. I try to succeed in everything I do.

Also I am sociable. I love making new friends and being around people. I have a lot of friends and all of them trust me and share secrets with me. Thats why I can say that I am reliable and loyal. I consider myself as a faithful friend, because my friends can always count on me to help if they need it.

Furthermore, I am cheerful. I am always in a good mood, I try to be posotive about everything.

As for my negative qualities, I am unpunctual. I am often late for studies or meetings. That`s why sometimes my friends have to wait for me.

As concerned my hobbies, all my chidhood I had gone in for dancing(или had been going?). I danced for 10 years but at the age of 15 I had to give up.

2

Ответы и объяснения

2013-09-14T14:33:13+04:00
2013-09-14T19:59:30+04:00