Ответить на вопросы! 1) Who is the head of the British Government?
2) How many Houses does Parliament consist of?
3)How many members are there in the House of Commons?
4) Who Forms the House of Lords?
5)Where does the Parliament sit?
6)Prime Minister's name is


Ответы и объяснения


1. The Prime Minister is the head of the British Government.

2. The parliament consists of two Houses: the House of Lords and the House of Commons.

3.There are 650 members in the House of Commons.

4. The Lord Chancellor forms the House of Lords.

5. The Parliament sits in the building that is called the Palace of Westminster.

6. The Prime Minister's name is David Cameron.